Contact Us

President
Jesse Cunningham
Area of the Lake:  Sandy Creek
jesseunningham@msn.com
1st Vice-President
Dave Heinzen
Area of the Lake:  Cooper Creek
drheinzen@charter.net 

 2nd Vice-President
Jim Anckersen
Area of the Lake:  Sandy Creek
janckersen@bellsouth.net
Treasurer
Mike Dollar
Area of the Lake:  StillWaters
mdollar48@gmail.com

Secretary
Judy Heinzen
Area of the Lake:  Cooper Creek
duchess10@charter.net

Director
Debbie Nigh
Area of the Lake:  StillWaters
djnigh@bellsouth.net

Director
Marsha Hunt
Area of the Lake:  Sandy Creek
mailto:bobmarsha86@gmail.com
Director
Jim Robinson
Area of Lake:  Madwin Creek
jrobinson2536@charter.net 
Director
Gene Cody
Area of Lake:  Real Island
ggcody@elmore.rr.com

Director
Jim Clinton
Area of Lake:  Madwin Creek
amazeu@gmail.com
Director
Wallace Jones
Area of Lake:  Paces Point
:auokie@bellsouth.net

Director
Carey Mullican
Area of Lake:  Sandy Creek
jcareymullican@gmail.com
 Mailing Address:
Lake Martin HOBOs
Post Office Box 1030
Dadeville, AL 36853-1030


¬©Lake Martin HOBOs  

All Rights Reserved -- Email: Info@LakeMartinHOBOS.com

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software