Contact Us

President
Jesse Cunningham
Area of the Lake:  Sandy Creek
jesseunningham@msn.com
1st Vice-President
Dave Heinzen
Area of the Lake:  Cooper Creek
drheinzen@charter.net 

 2nd Vice-President
Jim Anckersen
Area of the Lake:  Sandy Creek
janckersen@bellsouth.net
Treasurer
Mike Dollar
Area of the Lake:  StillWaters
mdollar48@gmail.com

Secretary
Judy Heinzen
Area of the Lake:  Cooper Creek
duchess10@charter.net

Director
Steve Smith
Area of the Lake:  Sandy Creek
smsmith330@gmail.com

Director
Jerry Purcell
Area of the Lake:  Sandy Creek
jerrylynnpurcell@gmail.com
Director
Jim Robinson
Area of Lake:  Madwin Creek
jrobinson2536@charter.net 
Director
Jimmy Bagley
Area of Lake:  Moonbranch
jimmybagley@charter.net
Director
Jim Clinton
Area of Lake:  Madwin Creek
amazeu@gmail.com
Director
Wallace Jones
Area of Lake:  Paces Point
:auokie@bellsouth.net


 Mailing Address:
Lake Martin HOBOs
Post Office Box 1030
Dadeville, AL 36853-1030


¬©Lake Martin HOBOs  

All Rights Reserved -- Email: Info@LakeMartinHOBOS.com

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software